Testimonials | Storage Container Reviews| S Jones Containers

Home | Contact | Site Map | Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Container Builder

Roll over the stars / percentages for breakdown.

How do you rate our enquiry process?

Review Breakdown

4.69 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
184
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1

See All Reviews Below

How closely did the container we supplied match your expectations?

Review Breakdown

4.52 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
162
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2

See All Reviews Below

What did you think of container(s) delivery and positioning process?

Review Breakdown

4.65 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
128
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2

See All Reviews Below

Were you satisfied with the lead time from your order to delivery?
97.04% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
6

See All Reviews Below

Are you satisfied your container was value for money?
97.14% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
238
No
6

See All Reviews Below

If you required containers in the future would you come back to S Jones Containers?
97.67% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
168
No
4

See All Reviews Below

Would you feel comfortable recommending us to a personal friend?
97.52% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
5

See All Reviews Below

We collate our reviews via an independent 3rd party.

For previous testimonials please see our testimonials archive.

S Jones Containers
Krista was very friendly and approachable to deal with. The only thing that let you down, was the delivery, the driver was not so friendly, didn't phone to say he was on his way as requested and the padlock and key was not included.

Anonymous . - 6 days ago
Sale, Florist, Sutton Coldfield

 


Thank you for your feedback and your compliments have been passed to Krista and her manager. Regarding the delivery, we do apologise that you were not contacted on route as per our request to the haulage company, and please be assured this will be dealt with internally. I understand the lock was sent in the post and received the following day.
S Jones Containers
Very good customer service

David . - 1 week ago
Sale, Lighting Centre, Solihull

 

S Jones Containers
I would like to personally thank Rachel Haycox who deals with all our orders promptly, SJ containers are our only supplier. Please make this a compliment to all staff involved.
From A J Bayliss & Shell.

Matt . - 1 week ago
Sale, Engineering Company, Worcestershire

 

S Jones Containers
Provided the containers as and when they said they would

James . - 1 week ago
Sale, Engineering Company, Dumfries

 

S Jones Containers
We were very happy from the the first enquiry phone call to the time the driver left the farm.
We were dealt with extremely courteously and the delivery driver was very good, he placed it exactly where we wanted it even though the position was difficult to get to.

Roger . - 1 week ago
Sale, Farm, Gloucester

 

S Jones Containers
Order was easy and quick to deal with. Even when the 10 ft container was found to be damaged. It was easy, was offered 20ft container at no extra charge. Delivered on day required. Have recommended you already. Thanks

David . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Equine Services, Sussex

 

S Jones Containers
S Jones are always very helpful and provide a first class service. Containers purchased have been very high quality. Modified containers have been an excellent standard. Delivery is always first class.

Sue . - 3 weeks ago
Sale, Waste Management Services, Dorset

 

S Jones Containers
offered the best price for our requirement and delivered on time. No hiccups!

Colin . - 3 weeks ago
Sale, Property Management, East Sussex

 

S Jones Containers
Krista Smith was very helpful and always kept me up to date with delivery arrangements.

Stuart . - 3 weeks ago
Sale, Plant Hire Services, Southport

 

S Jones Containers
You did what you said , delivered when you said, with no problems. your delivery drivers were excellent with units placed exactly every time. your office staff are on the ball. This is why I keep buying from you.

Glynne . - 3 weeks ago
Sale, Self Storage Facility, South West Wales

 

S Jones Containers
I found the service I recived of Rachal and the rest of the team really helpful and friendly. They were not pushy at all and really easy to deal with.

Kind Regards Jimmy

Jimmy . - 1 month ago
Sale, Dairy Farm, Norwich

 

S Jones Containers
Good condition. Easy to use handles. As ordered.

Jim . - 1 month ago
Sale, Manufacturing Company Norwich

 

S Jones Containers
Excellent customer service and speedier than quoted delivery.

Anonymous . - 1 month ago
Sale, Waste Management Services, Dorset

 

S Jones Containers
Danielle Paul was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made the process very easy and enjoyable.

Simon . - 1 month ago
Sale, Event Interior Design company, London

 

S Jones Containers
Did everything they said they would. Very helpful staff. Very quick delivery.

Stuart . - 1 month ago
Sale, Groundwork Contractor, Oxon

 

S Jones Containers
I think the paperwork was a bit of a bind for the girls in the office.

inquiries and quotes were returned quickly.

communications excellent

delivery was very efficient, drivers were very helpful.

Overall a good experience

Steve . - 1 month ago
Hire, Civil Engineering, Rugby

 

S Jones Containers
Great service from initial enquiry through to delivery.
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff on the telephone.
Friendly, helpful, highly skilled staff at delivery.
I ordered a single trip new 20ft container with grafo therm ceiling coating.
Very happy with my container.
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Anonymous . - 1 month ago
Sale, Private Individual, High Wycombe

 

S Jones Containers
Always very helpful

Anonymous . - 1 month ago
Sale, Property Leasing company, Doncaster

 

S Jones Containers
wanted two containers quickly, close to christmas.
they were brilliant and got them delivered.
good containers too

Steve . - 1 month ago
Sale, Funeral Director, Nottinghamshire

 

S Jones Containers
quick and efficient and arrived spot on time, exactly as ordered

Kay . - 1 month ago
Sale, School, West Yorkshire

 

Share this page with others by clicking the buttons below if you found it useful.

S Jones Containers is rated 4.78 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 271 customer reviews

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Contact
S Jones Containers Ltd
Anglian Road
Aldridge, Walsall
West Midlands
WS9 8ET
UK

Company Reg: 3747019
VAT No: 729700231