Testimonials | Storage Container Reviews| S Jones Containers

Home | Contact | Site Map | Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Container Builder

Roll over the stars / percentages for breakdown.

How do you rate our enquiry process?

Review Breakdown

4.7 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
174
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1

See All Reviews Below

How closely did the container we supplied match your expectations?

Review Breakdown

4.51 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
151
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2

See All Reviews Below

What did you think of container(s) delivery and positioning process?

Review Breakdown

4.65 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
128
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2

See All Reviews Below

Were you satisfied with the lead time from your order to delivery?
97.04% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
6

See All Reviews Below

Are you satisfied your container was value for money?
96.97% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
224
No
6

See All Reviews Below

If you required containers in the future would you come back to S Jones Containers?
97.67% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
168
No
4

See All Reviews Below

Would you feel comfortable recommending us to a personal friend?
97.52% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
5

See All Reviews Below

We collate our reviews via an independent 3rd party.

For previous testimonials please see our testimonials archive.

S Jones Containers
Did everything they said they would. Very helpful staff. Very quick delivery.

Stuart . - 2 days ago
Sale, Groundwork Contractor, Oxon

 

S Jones Containers
I think the paperwork was a bit of a bind for the girls in the office.

inquiries and quotes were returned quickly.

communications excellent

delivery was very efficient, drivers were very helpful.

Overall a good experience

Steve . - 2 days ago
Hire, Civil Engineering, Rugby

 

S Jones Containers
Great service from initial enquiry through to delivery.
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff on the telephone.
Friendly, helpful, highly skilled staff at delivery.
I ordered a single trip new 20ft container with grafo therm ceiling coating.
Very happy with my container.
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Anonymous . - 2 days ago
Sale, Private Individual, High Wycombe

 

S Jones Containers
Always very helpful

Anonymous . - 2 days ago
Sale, Property Leasing company, Doncaster

 

S Jones Containers
wanted two containers quickly, close to christmas.
they were brilliant and got them delivered.
good containers too

Steve . - 1 week ago
Sale, Funeral Director, Nottinghamshire

 

S Jones Containers
quick and efficient and arrived spot on time, exactly as ordered

Kay . - 1 week ago
Sale, School, West Yorkshire

 

S Jones Containers
A really cheerful,efficient, friendly service from start to finish

Dave . - 4 weeks ago
Sale, Builder, Lincolnshire

 

S Jones Containers
Communications were excellent and no question was a problem. Nice too to get an e-mail after delivery to check that everything was ok.

Flora . - 4 weeks ago
Sale, Canine group, Angus

 

S Jones Containers
Your Staff were polite and helpful, This is the first occasion that our company has needed a container so we did need a little guidance which was given. The delivery time was predicted and considering the traffic situation currently prevailing in Sussex was reasonably accurate.
The driver was particularly helpful.

Bill . - 4 weeks ago
Sale, Textiles company, West Sussex

 

S Jones Containers
Very polite office staff
Delivery driver excellent

Roy . - 4 weeks ago
Sale, Private Individual, Redditch

 

S Jones Containers
Very happy with the service. Container in good condistion and driver very helpful. and staff very helpful when ringing up your office.

Warren . - 1 month ago
Sale, Joinery company, Cheshire

 

S Jones Containers
Delivery was prompt on the day that I requested

Kevin . - 1 month ago
Sale, Pet Food Store, Derbyshire

 

S Jones Containers
Great sales team (Rachel Haycox).
Container exactly as described.
Super helpful haulier.
Very Happy, thanks You.

Roger . - 1 month ago
Sale, Independent Property Developer, Hereford

 

S Jones Containers
COMMUNICATION FROM THE START OF AN ORDER TO FINISH IS EXCEPTIONAL. IF ONLY OTHER COMPANIES WE DEAL WITH WAS THE SAME CALIBRE

Dave . - 1 month ago
Sale, Metal Fabricator, Kingswinford

 

S Jones Containers
I dealt with Rachel Haycox and she was wonderful. I required a quick turn around (purchase -delivery) and Rachel made sure my every need was catered for in a pleasant professional way. The container arrived and looked brand new and not used as stated when I purchased it. The delivery driver went above and beyond his duties to make sure the container was placed and levelled in the correct place and gave me some very helpful hints regarding maintance of container.

the whole experience was very easy and I will be recommending S Jones to anyone who requires a container.


kind regards and keep up the good work

Stephen Tite
DVRFC Chairman.

Stephen . - 1 month ago
Sale, Fire Protection Services, Gravesend

 

S Jones Containers
Good used container

Su . - 1 month ago
Sale, Private Individual, Northampton

 

S Jones Containers
price knowledge and kept informed by friendly staff

Anonymous . - 1 month ago
Sale, Fence Supply Shop, Wolverhampton

 

S Jones Containers
Lucy and the girls made the whole process a real pleasure......nice people!......even the delivery driver was a star. oh and the product was great as was the communication throughout.......

Mike . - 1 month ago
Sale, Graphic Designer, Berkshire

 

S Jones Containers
We received helpful, friendly advice while selecting our containers and the delivery drivers were very competent and thoughtful in helping us to position them on site.

Alan . - 1 month ago
Sale, Farm, Tamworth

 

S Jones Containers
Good website,range of payment options ,friendly people ,helpful . Know their market well . Use a quality contractor to deliver . Easy and hassle free . I now just have to fill it! Thanks

Stephen . - 2 months ago
Sale, Logistics company, Northants

 

Share this page with others by clicking the buttons below if you found it useful.

S Jones Containers is rated 4.78 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 257 customer reviews

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Contact
S Jones Containers Ltd
Anglian Road
Aldridge, Walsall
West Midlands
WS9 8ET
UK

Company Reg: 3747019
VAT No: 729700231