Testimonials | Storage Container Reviews| S Jones Containers

Home | Contact | Site Map | Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus

Secure Cold RoomSecure Cold Room

Buyers Guide

Buyers GuideNeed guidance?
Download our container buyers guide.

Container Conversion Video

How Wahaca built their innovative Mexican restaurant on London's Southbank from 8 shipping containers converted and supplied by S Jones.

Click to see short film

Container Builder

Roll over the stars / percentages for breakdown.

How do you rate our enquiry process?

Review Breakdown

4.68 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
160
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1

See All Reviews Below

How closely did the container we supplied match your expectations?

Review Breakdown

4.49 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
140
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2

See All Reviews Below

What did you think of container(s) delivery and positioning process?

Review Breakdown

4.65 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
128
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2

See All Reviews Below

Were you satisfied with the lead time from your order to delivery?
97.04% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
6

See All Reviews Below

Are you satisfied your container was value for money?
96.79% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
211
No
6

See All Reviews Below

If you required containers in the future would you come back to S Jones Containers?
97.67% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
168
No
4

See All Reviews Below

Would you feel comfortable recommending us to a personal friend?
97.52% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
5

See All Reviews Below

We collate our reviews via an independent 3rd party.

For previous testimonials please see our testimonials archive.

S Jones Containers
I dealt with Rachel Haycox and she was wonderful. I required a quick turn around (purchase -delivery) and Rachel made sure my every need was catered for in a pleasant professional way. The container arrived and looked brand new and not used as stated when I purchased it. The delivery driver went above and beyond his duties to make sure the container was placed and levelled in the correct place and gave me some very helpful hints regarding maintance of container.

the whole experience was very easy and I will be recommending S Jones to anyone who requires a container.


kind regards and keep up the good work

Stephen Tite
DVRFC Chairman.

Stephen . - 1 week ago
Sale, Fire Protection Services, Gravesend

 

S Jones Containers
Good used container

Su . - 1 week ago
Sale, Private Individual, Northampton

 

S Jones Containers
price knowledge and kept informed by friendly staff

Anonymous . - 1 week ago
Sale, Fence Supply Shop, Wolverhampton

 

S Jones Containers
Lucy and the girls made the whole process a real pleasure......nice people!......even the delivery driver was a star. oh and the product was great as was the communication throughout.......

Mike . - 1 week ago
Sale, Graphic Designer, Berkshire

 

S Jones Containers
We received helpful, friendly advice while selecting our containers and the delivery drivers were very competent and thoughtful in helping us to position them on site.

Alan . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Farm, Tamworth

 

S Jones Containers
Good website,range of payment options ,friendly people ,helpful . Know their market well . Use a quality contractor to deliver . Easy and hassle free . I now just have to fill it! Thanks

Stephen . - 1 month ago
Sale, Logistics company, Northants

 

S Jones Containers
She was very helpful, arranged payment system between both companies, delivery times adhered too, great.

Paul . - 1 month ago
Sale, Waste Management company, Milton Keynes

 

S Jones Containers
Top class customer service!

Shailesh . - 1 month ago
Sale, Service Station, Wolverhampton

 

S Jones Containers
Kept me informed and answered all of my questions in a timely and courteous manner

David . - 1 month ago
Sale, Workwear Products, Preston

 

S Jones Containers
Having had a very short window to firstly get a box then get it into a very tight space was initially looked impossible , Danielle at SJC made it all possible , absolute credit to your organisation !!

John . - 1 month ago
Sale, Recruitment company, Stourbridge

 

S Jones Containers
From start to finish the buying experience with S Jones was excellent. Delivery was on time and the driver was very helpful.

Ian . - 1 month ago
Sale, Construction company, Matlock

 

S Jones Containers
All the ladies that I spoke to were extremely helpful especially as it was the first time to purchase a container. They made the whole process simple and straight forward with lots of patience and options as I was not sure at first quite what I needed and what would be best. I am extremely happy with the final package.

Nigel . - 1 month ago
Sale, Private Individual, Berkshire

 

S Jones Containers
Rachel was excellent when dealing with our unusual request. She was able to find storage for our 16 containers when we lost the option to store them on other land. She was helpful, friendly and very efficient. Thank you! We had a few challenges with our storage invoices but overall we have been very pleased with the service provided.

Sandra . - 1 month ago
Sale, Environmental Services, Stoke-On-Trent

 

S Jones Containers
S Jones offer a prompt and efficient service and well maintained containers

Ian . - 1 month ago
Hire, Engineer, Kingswinford

 

S Jones Containers
Excelent communications throughout process.

Graham . - 1 month ago
Hire, Sports Association, West Sussex

 

S Jones Containers
The staff at S Jones were all very helpful on the telephone and the driver was most polite and considerate when delivering the container to our site

Janet . - 2 months ago
Sale, Limited company, Kent

 

S Jones Containers
Delivery was met as promised even though it was a last minute order. Transport was extremely efficient and special thanks to the driver who was ever so helpful. all in all a good experience

Michael . - 2 months ago
Sale, Private Individual, Buckinghamshire

 

S Jones Containers
Competitive on price; service flawless.

Sarah . - 2 months ago
Sale, Private Individual, Edinburgh

 

S Jones Containers
Excellent support from start to finish, was the only company we spoke to who were happy to price match, quality of the container top notch - all in all a really good experience. We will use S Jones again, and would definitely recommend them.

John . - 2 months ago
Sale, Kitchen & Bathroom Centre, Wales

 

S Jones Containers
The issue we had was the driver did not phone mew but phoned the bar steward at the club and now te container will have to be moved.

Anonymous . - 2 months ago
Sale, Sports Club, Swindon

 


Dear David, Thank you for choosing to purchase your container from us and for your subsequent feedback. Apologies you have experienced an issue with the delivery, however I can confirm our haulier did call the contact you provided on page 2 of the order form in the delivery details section. Kindest regards S Jones Containers
Share this page with others by clicking the buttons below if you found it useful.

S Jones Containers is rated 4.77 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 243 customer reviews

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Contact
S Jones Containers Ltd
Anglian Road
Aldridge, Walsall
West Midlands
WS9 8ET
UK

Company Reg: 3747019
VAT No: 729700231