Testimonials | Storage Container Reviews| S Jones Containers

Home | Contact | Site Map | Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Container Builder

Roll over the stars / percentages for breakdown.

How do you rate our enquiry process?

Review Breakdown

4.7 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
195
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1

See All Reviews Below

How closely did the container we supplied match your expectations?

Review Breakdown

4.51 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
171
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3

See All Reviews Below

What did you think of container(s) delivery and positioning process?

Review Breakdown

4.65 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
128
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2

See All Reviews Below

Were you satisfied with the lead time from your order to delivery?
97.04% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
6

See All Reviews Below

Are you satisfied your container was value for money?
96.88% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
248
No
7

See All Reviews Below

If you required containers in the future would you come back to S Jones Containers?
97.67% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
168
No
4

See All Reviews Below

Would you feel comfortable recommending us to a personal friend?
97.52% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
5

See All Reviews Below

We collate our reviews via an independent 3rd party.

For previous testimonials please see our testimonials archive.

S Jones Containers
The service was quick and delivery was clearly communicated

Jason . - 5 days ago
Sale, City Council, Newport

 

S Jones Containers
from 1st email to receipt of a new container 3 days excellent

Bob . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Protective Clothing company, Newport

 

S Jones Containers
The service was really good, all of my stupid questions were treated with value and respect and what I agreed to purchase was delivered with no fuss at exactly the time it was supposed to be.
Very impressed.

Ryan . - 3 weeks ago
Sale, Cricket Club, Surrey

 

S Jones Containers
Very helpful with sourcing what was required and delivery was very speedy.

Dave . - 3 weeks ago
Sale, Engineer, Bristol

 

S Jones Containers
We ordered the container late on in the week but the very helpful Krista Smith enabled the transaction be to completed in record time so we could receive the container early. Very helpful and friendly staff throughout.

Dave . - 3 weeks ago
Hire, Industrial Services, Dudley

 

S Jones Containers
Fantastic service

Luke . - 1 month ago
Sale, Scaffolding Services, Birmingham

 

S Jones Containers
Prompt service

Teresa . - 1 month ago
Sale, District Council, Essex

 

S Jones Containers
Delivery instructions were carried out with almost military precision.
Slight problem with lock but replacement arrived next day in express post.
Slight damage to floor but good and dry

Bill . - 1 month ago
Sale, Cricket Club, Southampton

 

S Jones Containers
Below average condition. Should have used previous supplier who cared. Do some research and buy direct from those who supply SJ.

Anonymous . - 1 month ago

 


Hi, I am very sorry you are not happy with your container. We've tried to locate your details on our system so that we can talk to you about your issues. Unfortunately, we can't find you on our customer database. If you can provide us with your telephone number and more details, we will do our utmost to resolve your issues. Thank you
S Jones Containers
Their customer service was really good, they answered all of my questions and helped me through the process of buying the right containers for my business.

Anonymous . - 1 month ago
Sale, Consulting Engineer, Nottingham

 

S Jones Containers
From initial enquiry to completion of contract they were always very helpful and handled all my concerns quickly and efficiently. The second hand container was delivery expertly and was well presented and almost pristine inside. a great all round service and product.

Peter . - 1 month ago
Sale, Village Hall, Dorset

 

S Jones Containers
This transaction could not have run smoother. I got what i wanted in the colour i wanted, at the price i wanted. Delivered on time in a most efficient way.
I highly recommend S Jones Containers for providing a first class service.

Nick . - 1 month ago
Sale, Automobile Company, Gloucester

 

S Jones Containers
as always excellent sales communications and order acknowledgement process

Tony . - 1 month ago
Sale, Industrial Heating Supplier, Manchester

 

S Jones Containers
Krista was very friendly and approachable to deal with. The only thing that let you down, was the delivery, the driver was not so friendly, didn't phone to say he was on his way as requested and the padlock and key was not included.

Anonymous . - 2 months ago
Sale, Florist, Sutton Coldfield

 


Thank you for your feedback and your compliments have been passed to Krista and her manager. Regarding the delivery, we do apologise that you were not contacted on route as per our request to the haulage company, and please be assured this will be dealt with internally. I understand the lock was sent in the post and received the following day.
S Jones Containers
Very good customer service

David . - 2 months ago
Sale, Lighting Centre, Solihull

 

S Jones Containers
I would like to personally thank Rachel Haycox who deals with all our orders promptly, SJ containers are our only supplier. Please make this a compliment to all staff involved.
From A J Bayliss & Shell.

Matt . - 2 months ago
Sale, Engineering Company, Worcestershire

 

S Jones Containers
Provided the containers as and when they said they would

James . - 2 months ago
Sale, Engineering Company, Dumfries

 

S Jones Containers
We were very happy from the the first enquiry phone call to the time the driver left the farm.
We were dealt with extremely courteously and the delivery driver was very good, he placed it exactly where we wanted it even though the position was difficult to get to.

Roger . - 2 months ago
Sale, Farm, Gloucester

 

S Jones Containers
Order was easy and quick to deal with. Even when the 10 ft container was found to be damaged. It was easy, was offered 20ft container at no extra charge. Delivered on day required. Have recommended you already. Thanks

David . - 2 months ago
Sale, Equine Services, Sussex

 

S Jones Containers
S Jones are always very helpful and provide a first class service. Containers purchased have been very high quality. Modified containers have been an excellent standard. Delivery is always first class.

Sue . - 2 months ago
Sale, Waste Management Services, Dorset

 

Share this page with others by clicking the buttons below if you found it useful.

S Jones Containers is rated 4.78 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 283 customer reviews

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Contact
S Jones Containers Ltd
Anglian Road
Aldridge, Walsall
West Midlands
WS9 8ET
UK

Company Reg: 3747019
VAT No: 729700231