Testimonials | Storage Container Reviews| S Jones Containers

Home | Contact | Site Map | Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Container Builder

Roll over the stars / percentages for breakdown.

How do you rate our enquiry process?

Review Breakdown

4.7 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
218
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1

See All Reviews Below

How closely did the container we supplied match your expectations?

Review Breakdown

4.53 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
195
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3

See All Reviews Below

What did you think of container(s) delivery and positioning process?

Review Breakdown

4.65 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
128
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2

See All Reviews Below

Were you satisfied with the lead time from your order to delivery?
97.04% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
6

See All Reviews Below

Are you satisfied your container was value for money?
97.21% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
279
No
7

See All Reviews Below

If you required containers in the future would you come back to S Jones Containers?
97.67% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
168
No
4

See All Reviews Below

Would you feel comfortable recommending us to a personal friend?
97.52% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
5

See All Reviews Below

We collate our reviews via an independent 3rd party.

For previous testimonials please see our testimonials archive.

S Jones Containers
We received a unit for a major uk petroleum retailer. The quality was excellent as was the customer service from Rachel Haycox. The unit was delivered promptly as indicated and the driver came equipped with fall arrest equipment (which was used without prompting). All in all an outstanding service!

Chris . - 5 hours ago
Sale, Environmental Engineer, Oxon

 

S Jones Containers
They responded quickly and were able to find us just the containers we needed at the right price

Samantha . - 6 days ago
Sale, Energy & Utility Services, Cheshire

 

S Jones Containers
the contact from the office was very good

Anonymous . - 1 week ago
Hire, Drainage Services, Coventry

 

S Jones Containers
Good People Skills and helpful with an Urgent Requirement.

Anonymous . - 1 week ago
Sale, Engineering company, Slough

 

S Jones Containers
Very good quality single use, 20ft container delivered as requested. With no fuss whatsoever. Just the job!

Bryan . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Clothing store, Herefordshire

 

S Jones Containers
Fantastic Service!!!

Sukhy . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Clothing store, Leicester

 

S Jones Containers
Ordered 2 containers.everything from order to delivery was spot on !

Steven . - 4 weeks ago
Sale, Health Services, Northants

 

S Jones Containers
Really great customer service. Issues with delivery despite sending pictures but otherwise good and easy to order.

Anonymous . - 1 month ago
Sale, Private Individual, Wrexham

 

S Jones Containers
The staff were very helpful and were always prompt with answers for any questions we had.

Frank . - 1 month ago
Hire, School, Kent

 

S Jones Containers
The service from our contact as S Jones ( Krista Smith)was excellent. very informative and helpful.

Stephen . - 1 month ago
Sale, Packaging Contractors, Oldham

 

S Jones Containers
SJ Containers provided a good standard container which met all the requirements and delivered it in extra quick time which was crucial for our needs at that time.

Shane . - 1 month ago
Sale, Mechanical Contractor,

 

S Jones Containers
Generally the service was very good, Rachel and Sarah were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Unfortunately, the thing that we didn't find to helpful was the payment terms. We would have preferred to pay 30% on order Acknowledgement and 70% on delivery. Trust should go both ways and it would have been a very good gesture for S. Jones to allow us 30/70.

Also., one of the containers has a small problem with one of the side doors, like the container is slightly twisted or deformed, it does open and close but it doesn't work as it should. we have notified Rachel & Sarah who said that someone shall visit the container to review and hopefully make suggestions to correct the Door opening and closing problem.

Paul . - 1 month ago
Sale, Engineer, Staffordshire

 


Hi Paul, Thank you for your feedback. As promised, a member of our repair team will be visiting the site and hopefully rectify the door issue, apologies for this. With regards to payment terms, as a company we don't offer credit terms as most of the container industry is payment upfront. However, as a trading history is established this will always be looked at by the Accounts department but as this was the first order, we had no alternative to ask for our standard payment terms. Kind regards S Jones Containers
S Jones Containers
Excellent

Alison . - 1 month ago
Sale, Farm, Preston

 

S Jones Containers
Internally in good condition

Ian . - 2 months ago
Sale, Youth Club, Glasgow

 


Hi Ian Thank you very much for your review. Regarding the external look of the unit, you did order a used container, which will always show signs of wear and tear, including knocks and dents. Your account manager did offer a repaint, but this option wasn’t selected. Kind regards S Jones Containers
S Jones Containers
The pricing was competitive against the competition and as we had bought before we stayed with S Jones

John . - 2 months ago
Sale, Flooring distribution company, Cambridgeshire

 

S Jones Containers
Polite , well mannered staff, quick delivery, great price, good product,

Andrew . - 2 months ago
Sale, Farm, Cardiff

 

S Jones Containers
great service we were allowed on site to have a look at what was in stock, couldnt complain delivery time great compared to other local container companies

Robert . - 2 months ago
Sale, Electronics manufacturer, Cannock

 

S Jones Containers
Professionalism, Quality, Price
Says it all

Alan . - 2 months ago
Sale, Sheet Metal Fabrication services, Leicestershire

 

S Jones Containers
Excellent customer service. Delivery made within a very short timescale. Faultless service from start to finish

Richard . - 3 months ago
Hire, Plastic product manufacturer, Coventry

 

S Jones Containers
Great service, in particular Rachel Haycox. Always friendly and the speed of response to queries was helpful.

Mark . - 3 months ago
Hire, Supermarket chain, Reading

 

Share this page with others by clicking the buttons below if you found it useful.

S Jones Containers is rated 4.78 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 316 customer reviews

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Contact
S Jones Containers Ltd
Anglian Road
Aldridge, Walsall
West Midlands
WS9 8ET
UK

Company Reg: 3747019
VAT No: 729700231