Testimonials | Storage Container Reviews| S Jones Containers

Home | Contact | Site Map | Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Container Builder

Roll over the stars / percentages for breakdown.

How do you rate our enquiry process?

Review Breakdown

4.71 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
206
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1

See All Reviews Below

How closely did the container we supplied match your expectations?

Review Breakdown

4.53 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
183
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3

See All Reviews Below

What did you think of container(s) delivery and positioning process?

Review Breakdown

4.65 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
128
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2

See All Reviews Below

Were you satisfied with the lead time from your order to delivery?
97.04% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
6

See All Reviews Below

Are you satisfied your container was value for money?
97.04% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
262
No
7

See All Reviews Below

If you required containers in the future would you come back to S Jones Containers?
97.67% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
168
No
4

See All Reviews Below

Would you feel comfortable recommending us to a personal friend?
97.52% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
5

See All Reviews Below

We collate our reviews via an independent 3rd party.

For previous testimonials please see our testimonials archive.

S Jones Containers
Excellent customer service. Delivery made within a very short timescale. Faultless service from start to finish

Richard . - 1 day ago
Hire, Plastic product manufacturer, Coventry

 

S Jones Containers
Great service, in particular Rachel Haycox. Always friendly and the speed of response to queries was helpful.

Mark . - 1 week ago
Hire, Supermarket chain, Reading

 

S Jones Containers
Great price and fast delivery - excellent service

Alison . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Farm, Lancashire

 

S Jones Containers
Proactive staff, friendly on the phone.
Very competitive prices.
Smooth transaction and quick delivery.
Very happy indeed.

Johan . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Private Individual, West Sussex

 

S Jones Containers
The driver was very cheerful with a sense of humour and his control of the container was excellent.

Shelley . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Rugby Club, Wrexham

 

S Jones Containers
Excellent service and excellent product, delivery driver brilliant could not have been more helpful

Anonymous . - 1 month ago
Sale, Engineering company, North Yorkshire

 

S Jones Containers
Krista at S Jones was very helpful when we had to make different arrangements at short notice with the delivery of our container. She was as informative as she could and was very friendly to speak with over the phone.

Anonymous . - 1 month ago
Sale, Engineering company, Buckinghamshire

 

S Jones Containers

Just a short note to say how pleased we are with the container that we took delivery of yesterday.

We would like to compliment the driver for his skill in offloading it exactly where it was needed also.

Joanne . - 1 month ago

 

S Jones Containers
Helpful staff & good product. Very pleased.

Nick . - 1 month ago
Sale, Construction company Andover

 

S Jones Containers
Superlativ levels of professional, friendly and very convenient service from a group of lovely lovely people! You have excellent products, excellent service at a very affordable price! Basically unbeatable service!

Keith . - 1 month ago
Sale, Upholstery Cleaning Service, Sutton Coldfield

 

S Jones Containers
Great price, great service and very pleased with supplied container. Delivered as promised and delivery driver was excellent- put the container where we asked without a fuss. Highly recommended.

Jason . - 1 month ago
Sale, Sailing School, Isle of Wight

 

S Jones Containers
We (Oswestry Mens Shed) were after purchasing a twenty foot container. After shopping around I contacted S Jones Containers where I spoke with a lady named Krista. She explained the containers they stocked and the extras that were available. We made our choice suitable for our budget and placed the order. Krista arranged everything including delivery. It arrived on schedule and the delivery company were equally good, their driver keeping us informed of the delivery time of arrival. Every thing went like clockwork all the staff were very helpful and an excellent service provided. Highly recommended.

Terry . - 1 month ago
Sale, Social Club, Shropshire

 

S Jones Containers
Price of 20 ft shipping container was very competitive, Good follow up personal contact from Danielle. HIAB truck contractor who delivered the unit was excellent and positioning on foundation was flawless. We did have some delays in obtaining a receipted invoice from the Finance Dept (it seems that these are not normally provided?) but eventually we succeeded. In general it was first class service.

Barry . - 1 month ago
Sale, Burial Park, Suffolk

 

S Jones Containers
Delivered what I wanted and when I wanted

John . - 1 month ago
Sale, Brewery, County Durham

 

S Jones Containers
So easy to work with and always reply with helpful answers and very accommodating with requests etc, great service all round on all 4 containers that I have purchased so far!

John

Kevin . - 1 month ago
Sale, Real Estate Developer, Northumberland

 

S Jones Containers
Fantastic service and delivery, great customer service, so happy with our container!

We love S Jones

James . - 1 month ago
Sale, Screen Printer, Leeds

 

S Jones Containers
The service was quick and delivery was clearly communicated

Jason . - 2 months ago
Sale, City Council, Newport

 

S Jones Containers
from 1st email to receipt of a new container 3 days excellent

Bob . - 2 months ago
Sale, Protective Clothing company, Newport

 

S Jones Containers
The service was really good, all of my stupid questions were treated with value and respect and what I agreed to purchase was delivered with no fuss at exactly the time it was supposed to be.
Very impressed.

Ryan . - 2 months ago
Sale, Cricket Club, Surrey

 

S Jones Containers
Very helpful with sourcing what was required and delivery was very speedy.

Dave . - 2 months ago
Sale, Engineer, Bristol

 

Share this page with others by clicking the buttons below if you found it useful.

S Jones Containers is rated 4.79 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 299 customer reviews

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Contact
S Jones Containers Ltd
Anglian Road
Aldridge, Walsall
West Midlands
WS9 8ET
UK

Company Reg: 3747019
VAT No: 729700231