Testimonials | Storage Container Reviews| S Jones Containers

Home | Contact | Site Map | Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Container Builder

Roll over the stars / percentages for breakdown.

How do you rate our enquiry process?

Review Breakdown

4.7 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
193
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1

See All Reviews Below

How closely did the container we supplied match your expectations?

Review Breakdown

4.51 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
169
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3

See All Reviews Below

What did you think of container(s) delivery and positioning process?

Review Breakdown

4.65 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
128
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2

See All Reviews Below

Were you satisfied with the lead time from your order to delivery?
97.04% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
6

See All Reviews Below

Are you satisfied your container was value for money?
96.85% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
246
No
7

See All Reviews Below

If you required containers in the future would you come back to S Jones Containers?
97.67% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
168
No
4

See All Reviews Below

Would you feel comfortable recommending us to a personal friend?
97.52% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
5

See All Reviews Below

We collate our reviews via an independent 3rd party.

For previous testimonials please see our testimonials archive.

S Jones Containers
"The service was really good, all of my stupid questions were treated with value and respect and what I agreed to purchase was delivered with no fuss at exactly the time it was supposed to be.\r\nVery impressed."

Ryan . - 3 days ago
Sale, Cricket Club, Surrey

 

S Jones Containers
"Very helpful with sourcing what was required and delivery was very speedy."

Dave . - 3 days ago
Sale, Engineer, Bristol

 

S Jones Containers
"We ordered the container late on in the week but the very helpful Krista Smith enabled the transaction be to completed in record time so we could receive the container early. Very helpful and friendly staff throughout."

Dave . - 3 days ago
Hire, Industrial Services, Dudley

 

S Jones Containers
"Fantastic service "

Luke . - 1 week ago
Sale, Scaffolding Services, Birmingham

 

S Jones Containers
"Prompt service"

Teresa . - 1 week ago
Sale, District Council, Essex

 

S Jones Containers
"Delivery instructions were carried out with almost military precision.\r\nSlight problem with lock but replacement arrived next day in express post.\r\nSlight damage to floor but good and dry\r\n"

Bill . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Cricket Club, Southampton

 

S Jones Containers
"Below average condition. Should have used previous supplier who cared. Do some research and buy direct from those who supply SJ."

Anonymous . - 2 weeks ago

 


Hi, I am very sorry you are not happy with your container. We've tried to locate your details on our system so that we can talk to you about your issues. Unfortunately, we can't find you on our customer database. If you can provide us with your telephone number and more details, we will do our utmost to resolve your issues. Thank you
S Jones Containers
"Their customer service was really good, they answered all of my questions and helped me through the process of buying the right containers for my business. "

Anonymous . - 3 weeks ago
Sale, Consulting Engineer, Nottingham

 

S Jones Containers
"From initial enquiry to completion of contract they were always very helpful and handled all my concerns quickly and efficiently. The second hand container was delivery expertly and was well presented and almost pristine inside. a great all round service and product."

Peter . - 3 weeks ago
Sale, Village Hall, Dorset

 

S Jones Containers
"This transaction could not have run smoother. I got what i wanted in the colour i wanted, at the price i wanted. Delivered on time in a most efficient way. \r\nI highly recommend S Jones Containers for providing a first class service."

Nick . - 3 weeks ago
Sale, Automobile Company, Gloucester

 

S Jones Containers
"as always excellent sales communications and order acknowledgement process"

Tony . - 3 weeks ago
Sale, Industrial Heating Supplier, Manchester

 

S Jones Containers
"Krista was very friendly and approachable to deal with. The only thing that let you down, was the delivery, the driver was not so friendly, didn't phone to say he was on his way as requested and the padlock and key was not included."

Anonymous . - 1 month ago
Sale, Florist, Sutton Coldfield

 


Thank you for your feedback and your compliments have been passed to Krista and her manager. Regarding the delivery, we do apologise that you were not contacted on route as per our request to the haulage company, and please be assured this will be dealt with internally. I understand the lock was sent in the post and received the following day.
S Jones Containers
"Very good customer service "

David . - 1 month ago
Sale, Lighting Centre, Solihull

 

S Jones Containers
"I would like to personally thank Rachel Haycox who deals with all our orders promptly, SJ containers are our only supplier. Please make this a compliment to all staff involved.\r\nFrom A J Bayliss & Shell. "

Matt . - 1 month ago
Sale, Engineering Company, Worcestershire

 

S Jones Containers
"Provided the containers as and when they said they would"

James . - 1 month ago
Sale, Engineering Company, Dumfries

 

S Jones Containers
"We were very happy from the the first enquiry phone call to the time the driver left the farm.\r\nWe were dealt with extremely courteously and the delivery driver was very good, he placed it exactly where we wanted it even though the position was difficult to get to."

Roger . - 1 month ago
Sale, Farm, Gloucester

 

S Jones Containers
"Order was easy and quick to deal with. Even when the 10 ft container was found to be damaged. It was easy, was offered 20ft container at no extra charge. Delivered on day required. Have recommended you already. Thanks"

David . - 1 month ago
Sale, Equine Services, Sussex

 

S Jones Containers
S Jones are always very helpful and provide a first class service. Containers purchased have been very high quality. Modified containers have been an excellent standard. Delivery is always first class.

Sue . - 1 month ago
Sale, Waste Management Services, Dorset

 

S Jones Containers
offered the best price for our requirement and delivered on time. No hiccups!

Colin . - 1 month ago
Sale, Property Management, East Sussex

 

S Jones Containers
Krista Smith was very helpful and always kept me up to date with delivery arrangements.

Stuart . - 1 month ago
Sale, Plant Hire Services, Southport

 

Share this page with others by clicking the buttons below if you found it useful.

S Jones Containers is rated 4.78 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 281 customer reviews

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Contact
S Jones Containers Ltd
Anglian Road
Aldridge, Walsall
West Midlands
WS9 8ET
UK

Company Reg: 3747019
VAT No: 729700231