Testimonials | Storage Container Reviews| S Jones Containers

Home | Contact | Site Map | Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Container Builder

Roll over the stars / percentages for breakdown.

How do you rate our enquiry process?

Review Breakdown

4.71 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
202
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1

See All Reviews Below

How closely did the container we supplied match your expectations?

Review Breakdown

4.52 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
178
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3

See All Reviews Below

What did you think of container(s) delivery and positioning process?

Review Breakdown

4.65 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
128
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2

See All Reviews Below

Were you satisfied with the lead time from your order to delivery?
97.04% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
6

See All Reviews Below

Are you satisfied your container was value for money?
96.98% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
257
No
7

See All Reviews Below

If you required containers in the future would you come back to S Jones Containers?
97.67% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
168
No
4

See All Reviews Below

Would you feel comfortable recommending us to a personal friend?
97.52% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
5

See All Reviews Below

We collate our reviews via an independent 3rd party.

For previous testimonials please see our testimonials archive.

S Jones Containers
Excellent service and excellent product, delivery driver brilliant could not have been more helpful

Anonymous . - 4 days ago
Sale, Engineering company, North Yorkshire

 

S Jones Containers
Krista at S Jones was very helpful when we had to make different arrangements at short notice with the delivery of our container. She was as informative as she could and was very friendly to speak with over the phone.

Anonymous . - 4 days ago
Sale, Engineering company, Buckinghamshire

 

S Jones Containers

Just a short note to say how pleased we are with the container that we took delivery of yesterday.

We would like to compliment the driver for his skill in offloading it exactly where it was needed also.

Joanne . - 1 week ago

 

S Jones Containers
Helpful staff & good product. Very pleased.

Nick . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Construction company Andover

 

S Jones Containers
Superlativ levels of professional, friendly and very convenient service from a group of lovely lovely people! You have excellent products, excellent service at a very affordable price! Basically unbeatable service!

Keith . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Upholstery Cleaning Service, Sutton Coldfield

 

S Jones Containers
Great price, great service and very pleased with supplied container. Delivered as promised and delivery driver was excellent- put the container where we asked without a fuss. Highly recommended.

Jason . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Sailing School, Isle of Wight

 

S Jones Containers
We (Oswestry Mens Shed) were after purchasing a twenty foot container. After shopping around I contacted S Jones Containers where I spoke with a lady named Krista. She explained the containers they stocked and the extras that were available. We made our choice suitable for our budget and placed the order. Krista arranged everything including delivery. It arrived on schedule and the delivery company were equally good, their driver keeping us informed of the delivery time of arrival. Every thing went like clockwork all the staff were very helpful and an excellent service provided. Highly recommended.

Terry . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Social Club, Shropshire

 

S Jones Containers
Price of 20 ft shipping container was very competitive, Good follow up personal contact from Danielle. HIAB truck contractor who delivered the unit was excellent and positioning on foundation was flawless. We did have some delays in obtaining a receipted invoice from the Finance Dept (it seems that these are not normally provided?) but eventually we succeeded. In general it was first class service.

Barry . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Burial Park, Suffolk

 

S Jones Containers
Delivered what I wanted and when I wanted

John . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Brewery, County Durham

 

S Jones Containers
So easy to work with and always reply with helpful answers and very accommodating with requests etc, great service all round on all 4 containers that I have purchased so far!

John

Kevin . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Real Estate Developer, Northumberland

 

S Jones Containers
Fantastic service and delivery, great customer service, so happy with our container!

We love S Jones

James . - 2 weeks ago
Sale, Screen Printer, Leeds

 

S Jones Containers
The service was quick and delivery was clearly communicated

Jason . - 1 month ago
Sale, City Council, Newport

 

S Jones Containers
from 1st email to receipt of a new container 3 days excellent

Bob . - 1 month ago
Sale, Protective Clothing company, Newport

 

S Jones Containers
The service was really good, all of my stupid questions were treated with value and respect and what I agreed to purchase was delivered with no fuss at exactly the time it was supposed to be.
Very impressed.

Ryan . - 1 month ago
Sale, Cricket Club, Surrey

 

S Jones Containers
Very helpful with sourcing what was required and delivery was very speedy.

Dave . - 1 month ago
Sale, Engineer, Bristol

 

S Jones Containers
We ordered the container late on in the week but the very helpful Krista Smith enabled the transaction be to completed in record time so we could receive the container early. Very helpful and friendly staff throughout.

Dave . - 1 month ago
Hire, Industrial Services, Dudley

 

S Jones Containers
Fantastic service

Luke . - 2 months ago
Sale, Scaffolding Services, Birmingham

 

S Jones Containers
Prompt service

Teresa . - 2 months ago
Sale, District Council, Essex

 

S Jones Containers
Delivery instructions were carried out with almost military precision.
Slight problem with lock but replacement arrived next day in express post.
Slight damage to floor but good and dry

Bill . - 2 months ago
Sale, Cricket Club, Southampton

 

S Jones Containers
Below average condition. Should have used previous supplier who cared. Do some research and buy direct from those who supply SJ.

Anonymous . - 2 months ago

 


Hi, I am very sorry you are not happy with your container. We've tried to locate your details on our system so that we can talk to you about your issues. Unfortunately, we can't find you on our customer database. If you can provide us with your telephone number and more details, we will do our utmost to resolve your issues. Thank you
Share this page with others by clicking the buttons below if you found it useful.

S Jones Containers is rated 4.79 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 294 customer reviews

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Contact
S Jones Containers Ltd
Anglian Road
Aldridge, Walsall
West Midlands
WS9 8ET
UK

Company Reg: 3747019
VAT No: 729700231