Testimonials | Storage Container Reviews| S Jones Containers

Home | Contact | Site Map | Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Container Builder

Roll over the stars / percentages for breakdown.

How do you rate our enquiry process?

Review Breakdown

4.7 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
223
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1

See All Reviews Below

How closely did the container we supplied match your expectations?

Review Breakdown

4.52 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
199
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3

See All Reviews Below

What did you think of container(s) delivery and positioning process?

Review Breakdown

4.65 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
128
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2

See All Reviews Below

Were you satisfied with the lead time from your order to delivery?
97.04% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
6

See All Reviews Below

Are you satisfied your container was value for money?
96.96% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
287
No
8

See All Reviews Below

If you required containers in the future would you come back to S Jones Containers?
97.67% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
168
No
4

See All Reviews Below

Would you feel comfortable recommending us to a personal friend?
97.52% Yes

Review Breakdown

Yes
197
No
5

See All Reviews Below

We collate our reviews via an independent 3rd party.

For previous testimonials please see our testimonials archive.

S Jones Containers
They had what I wanted at a price that I wanted to pay!

James . - 2 days ago
Sale, Private Individual, Chesterfield

 

S Jones Containers
The purchase went well. I was happy to pay a premium for what I was assured would be a container in good condition.
he driver who delivered it said that it was picked up by him from the docks where there were other used containers as well. There was no selection criteria, he just picked up the first one he saw.
Unfortunately it was in a poor state and the door was virtually impossible to open as there was damage to the locking mechanism (bent locking bar, bent locking bar mounting bracket and a bent cam keeper.
When I rang for advice on what to do, I was told that they could not help and I should expect a second hand container to be in poor condition. They could have advised as there were things that could be done and advice is available in the internet, but they just chose to pocket the money and be rude.

Nick . - 2 days ago
Sale, Picture Framing shop, Kent

 

S Jones Containers
excellent customer service, the container was able to delivered on the date I required, they were quick at responding to any questions that I had.

Rachel . - 2 days ago
Sale, Metal Supplier, Kent

 

S Jones Containers
Good communication and quick delivery - Thank you

Peter . - 2 days ago
Sale, Office equipment supplier, Bedfordshire

 

S Jones Containers
professional, prompt service.

Anonymous . - 2 days ago
Sale, Engineering company, Glasgow

 

S Jones Containers
Excellent sales office interaction, first class driver and drop off. Just spoilt by us seeing a small roof hole which we repaired. Would have been top marks but for this.

Mark . - 1 week ago
Sale, Engineering company, Derbyshire

 

S Jones Containers
Did everything you said what more can I say

Jim . - 1 week ago
Sale, Farm, Leicestershire

 

S Jones Containers
Fast and friendly response, efficient quotation process and the final product quality is excellent

Mike . - 1 week ago
Sale, Engineer, London

 

S Jones Containers
arranged a 40' container to our specification and how we wanted it.

Jason . - 3 weeks ago
Sale, Construction company, Wolverhampton

 

S Jones Containers
We received a unit for a major uk petroleum retailer. The quality was excellent as was the customer service from Rachel Haycox. The unit was delivered promptly as indicated and the driver came equipped with fall arrest equipment (which was used without prompting). All in all an outstanding service!

Chris . - 3 weeks ago
Sale, Environmental Engineer, Oxon

 

S Jones Containers
They responded quickly and were able to find us just the containers we needed at the right price

Samantha . - 1 month ago
Sale, Energy & Utility Services, Cheshire

 

S Jones Containers
the contact from the office was very good

Anonymous . - 1 month ago
Hire, Drainage Services, Coventry

 

S Jones Containers
Good People Skills and helpful with an Urgent Requirement.

Anonymous . - 1 month ago
Sale, Engineering company, Slough

 

S Jones Containers
Very good quality single use, 20ft container delivered as requested. With no fuss whatsoever. Just the job!

Bryan . - 1 month ago
Sale, Clothing store, Herefordshire

 

S Jones Containers
Fantastic Service!!!

Sukhy . - 1 month ago
Sale, Clothing store, Leicester

 

S Jones Containers
Ordered 2 containers.everything from order to delivery was spot on !

Steven . - 1 month ago
Sale, Health Services, Northants

 

S Jones Containers
Really great customer service. Issues with delivery despite sending pictures but otherwise good and easy to order.

Anonymous . - 1 month ago
Sale, Private Individual, Wrexham

 

S Jones Containers
The staff were very helpful and were always prompt with answers for any questions we had.

Frank . - 1 month ago
Hire, School, Kent

 

S Jones Containers
The service from our contact as S Jones ( Krista Smith)was excellent. very informative and helpful.

Stephen . - 1 month ago
Sale, Packaging Contractors, Oldham

 

S Jones Containers
SJ Containers provided a good standard container which met all the requirements and delivered it in extra quick time which was crucial for our needs at that time.

Shane . - 2 months ago
Sale, Mechanical Contractor,

 

Share this page with others by clicking the buttons below if you found it useful.

S Jones Containers is rated 4.77 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 326 customer reviews

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter S Jones Continers on Pinterest Join us on Google Plus
Contact
S Jones Containers Ltd
Anglian Road
Aldridge, Walsall
West Midlands
WS9 8ET
UK

Company Reg: 3747019
VAT No: 729700231