98% of reviewers recommend S Jones Containers
How do you rate our enquiry process?
  • 289 / 374
  • 70 / 374
  • 11 / 374
  • 2 / 374
  • 2 / 374

4.72 out of 5 stars

How closely did the container we supplied match your expectations?
  • 266 / 389
  • 90 / 389
  • 29 / 389
  • 1 / 389
  • 3 / 389

4.58 out of 5 stars

What did you think of container(s) delivery and positioning process?
  • 128 / 170
  • 31 / 170
  • 7 / 170
  • 2 / 170
  • 2 / 170

4.65 out of 5 stars

Were you satisfied with the lead time from your order to delivery?
Are you satisfied your container was value for money?
If you required containers in the future would you come back to S Jones Containers?
Would you feel comfortable recommending us to a personal friend?

Latest Reviews

I needed a quick quote- they did that! I needed a timely delivery and they delivered what I asked for, on time... all in all good service ... this made me happy!

Rob - 15th January 2019

Sale, Plasterer, Wolverhampton

Fantastic service, very polite and efficient on the phone and the quality of the containers was excellent, could not fault them

Derek - 15th January 2019

Sale, Car Dealer, Northampton

I have been happy with the process of ordering and delivery of our storage container.

Sarah - 15th January 2019

Sale, Canal & River Trust, Leeds

The container was quoted and sorted in a matter of days with a quick turnaround for delivery. All sorted in less than 2 weeks.

David - 5th December 2018

Sale, Football Club, Rotherham

The service when ordering was first class and very efficient. The container arrived on the stated date and the delivery driver was only too helpful in putting the container in the correct position on site. This is the second container we have had and we are very satisfied with the service.

Guy - 4th December 2018

Sale, Sports Arena, Lincolnshire

They were happy to 'hang around' whilst the Parish Council went through their due process.

Alan - 3rd December 2018

Sale, Council, Andover

The whole ordering process through to delivery was very smooth and well organised. All my questions were answered by the very knowledgeable sales staff.

Dave - 3rd December 2018

Sale, Rubber Products Supplier, Dorset

Step by Step communication from the office girls, speedy professional service.

Tony - 3rd December 2018

Sale, Window Supplier, Walsall

Quick to provide quote, reasonable prices, good quality used containers.

Lucy - 28th November 2018

Sale, Self Storage facility, Nottinghamshire

will solve our storage problem

Ady - 7th November 2018

Sale, Car Body Repairs, Berkshire

SEE MORE REVIEWS