98% of reviewers recommend S Jones Containers
How do you rate our enquiry process?
  • 300 / 387
  • 72 / 387
  • 11 / 387
  • 2 / 387
  • 2 / 387

4.72 out of 5 stars

How closely did the container we supplied match your expectations?
  • 279 / 403
  • 91 / 403
  • 29 / 403
  • 1 / 403
  • 3 / 403

4.59 out of 5 stars

What did you think of container(s) delivery and positioning process?
  • 128 / 170
  • 31 / 170
  • 7 / 170
  • 2 / 170
  • 2 / 170

4.65 out of 5 stars

Were you satisfied with the lead time from your order to delivery?
Are you satisfied your container was value for money?
If you required containers in the future would you come back to S Jones Containers?
Would you feel comfortable recommending us to a personal friend?

Latest Reviews

Good service

Anonymous - 18th March 2019

Sale, Theatre, Lincolnshire

SJC provided the experience and knowledge to make the purchase and the siting of the container a breeze. Would recommend to first-time buyers - these are the company to speak to!

Jo - 14th March 2019

Sale, Security System Supplier, Preston

very helpful and pleasant to deal with ,good price and availability of container ,delivery spot on and transport and siting was perfect

Anthony - 14th March 2019

Sale, Private Individual, Norwich

Wendy offered the most professional service and speedily but thoughtfully showed us the best product to meet our needs. Some of the extra's like the lock and internal painting of the container were perfect for our business storage. Very professionally painted container that blends perfectly with its surroundings in situ at our business site. Your driver, (who has been on TV!), was the most professional and safest I've seen using the Hiab Crane and manoeuvred the container brilliantly into position. Would recommend S Jones Containers to anyone....100%!

Richard - 28th February 2019

Sale, Laser Equipment & Services, Oxfordshire

delivered on time

Julie - 26th February 2019

Sale, Roofing Services, Nottinghamshire

Th e communication between us & Rachel was great she kept us informed on delivery days & also the cancellation due to the snow the buying process was very easy & straight forward, we're v pleased

Keith - 22nd February 2019

Sale, Museum, Kent

Very good service from the time I contacted the sales office through to delivery. The sales staff and the delivery driver were very professional throughout the purchase and delivered and placed exactly where I needed it to be

Glenn - 19th February 2019

Sale, Private Individual, Tamworth

Local Company with simple instructions for smooth order purchase.Good value for money which using the container has helped in our expansion of the Business

Gary - 19th February 2019

Sale, Manufacturer, Telford

FROM ORDERING TO DELIVERY ALL VERY EASY

Jem - 19th February 2019

Sale, Amusement Machine Supplier, Reading

great professional service from the office to the site delivery thank you

Steve - 19th February 2019

Sale, Motorcycle dealer, Hampshire

SEE MORE REVIEWS