Reviews

We proudly place you, the customer, at the heart of everything we do. Read for yourself why we’re regarded as having the industry’s best customer service.

See why 98% of our customers recommend us!

Find out more

Enquiry process rating

415 / 513
80 / 513
15 / 513
1 / 513
2 / 513
Avg. rating 4.76 / 5

Matched expecations rating

395 / 532
106 / 532
27 / 532
1 / 532
3 / 532
Avg. rating 4.67 / 5

Delivery & positioning rating

126 / 165
30 / 165
6 / 165
1 / 165
2 / 165
Avg. rating 4.68 / 5

Were you satisfied with the lead time from your order to delivery?

97.45% YES

Are you satisfied your container was value for money?

98.25% YES

If you required containers in the future would you come back?

93.33% YES

Would you recommend S Jones Containers to a friend?

97.95% YES

Latest Reviews

View All

John – Review

#10247616

very knowledgeable, helpful & friendly team. Delivered on time & to the correct specification. Thank you.

John – 20th Nov 2020

Ian – Review

#10235119

Very easy process from start to finish would highly recommend

Ian – 19th Nov 2020

Dave – Review

#10223900

Very helpful and polite. Delivery was seamless and the containers are in good condition

Dave – 18th Nov 2020

Vicky – Review

#10223671

Great service by Rachel Haycox. All dealt with very efficiently and quickly. Thanks Rachel

Vicky – 18th Nov 2020

Haresh – Review

#10223665

Very accomodating and quick to reply and follow up. Their delivery for a rented container was quick and the delivery person was patient and efficient. Lock received next day morning as promised. Very happy with level of service and do recommend. FYI, I had contactged them 1 year back and even then their replies and follow up was very friendly and it made me go back to them.

Haresh – 18th Nov 2020

Graham – Review

#10223643

Complete lack of info as regards delivery ETA. Very high transport costs.

Graham – 18th Nov 2020

Luke – Review

#10222061

Great service professional staff and very competitive price!

Luke – 18th Nov 2020

Chris – Review

#10216340

S Jones were recommended by a friend after I had been let down by another company. Charlotte who handled my enquiry was very efficient and extremely friendly – she helped me with the lock etc and also talked me through the delivery options etc ..all in all I am very pleased with the container and the price was very competitive ..i would recommend to anyone to use S Jones if they are in the market for a container.

Chris – 17th Nov 2020

Netie – Review

#10071052

We needed to purchase a container to use as a storage facility in our warehouse. The service received from S Jones Containers was excellent. As we needed the container in our warehouse, Darren really helped in making sure that the delivery driver would have room to operate the crane. I can't fault the service provided by S Jones Containers from point of contact through to delivery.

Netie – 2nd Nov 2020
View All
Contact us

Can we help?

Interested in our containers? Get in touch with one of our container experts.

Get a Quote