98% of reviewers recommend S Jones Containers
How do you rate our enquiry process?
  • 242 / 320
  • 66 / 320
  • 9 / 320
  • 2 / 320
  • 1 / 320

4.71 out of 5 stars

How closely did the container we supplied match your expectations?
  • 215 / 332
  • 87 / 332
  • 26 / 332
  • 1 / 332
  • 3 / 332

4.54 out of 5 stars

What did you think of container(s) delivery and positioning process?
  • 128 / 170
  • 31 / 170
  • 7 / 170
  • 2 / 170
  • 2 / 170

4.65 out of 5 stars

Were you satisfied with the lead time from your order to delivery?
Are you satisfied your container was value for money?
If you required containers in the future would you come back to S Jones Containers?
Would you feel comfortable recommending us to a personal friend?

Latest Reviews

Great service and communication with S jones containers from start to finish, ordered 2 x 20ft containers and both were delivered professionally and on time.

Matthew - 20th February 2018

Sale, Council, West Sussex

We found the containers supplied to be of excellent quality. Delivery was prompt and efficient. The only negative is your requirement for payment up-front. Whilst accepting this is your trading terms, it does give us as a Council a problem as it is against our own preferred business practice of being in receipt of goods before paying for them.

Les - 20th February 2018

Sale, Council, Aberdeen

I purchased a 20ft single use container from S Jones. The customer service was genuinely excellent with immediate friendly response to my questions and queries. The process was super efficient and the delivery driver was also fantastic. The container itself is perfect. A proper 5 star experience. Very highly recommended.

Peter - 17th February 2018

Sale, Bike Repair Service, Sheffield

Very Obliging and helpful and delivered exactly what we asked for.

Sam - 13th February 2018

Sale, Farm, Derbyshire

Prompt and efficient delivery after order was placed and Invoice paid

Anonymous - 5th February 2018

Sale, Distribution Service, Cumbria

From time of order I was contacted with a delivery date and time, on the morning of delivery I was contacted by the driver who told me what time he would be arriving on site. The driver arrived on time and was very professional and polite. The driver who's name is Jock deserves a special mention as his task was made very difficult to position the container but his attitude was brilliant and just said anything is possible, he is an asset to your Company as are the sales team. I would recommend your Company to anyone who required a container

Chris - 26th January 2018

Sale, Car Garage, Swindon

prompt delivery and quick office service with regular contact

Rob - 23rd January 2018

Sale, Housing Development, Gloucestershire

this is now the second time we have used them to purchase a container and the service was just as amazing as it was the first time we used them, we needed the container urgently and they was able to arrange next day delivery for us, I would highly recommend them.

Kevin - 23rd January 2018

Sale, Maintenance Services, Kent

supplied what was required, on time, hassle free and reasonable value for money.

Jim - 11th January 2018

Sale, Private Individual, Cumbria

At short notice S Jones found me the container I needed and even arranged same day delivery, (better than Amazon!) My client had failed in getting the container they wanted but I was able to succeed for them thanks to S Jones

Rob - 11th January 2018

Sale, Freight Forwarder, Manchester

SEE MORE REVIEWS