98% of reviewers recommend S Jones Containers
How do you rate our enquiry process?
  • 271 / 351
  • 68 / 351
  • 9 / 351
  • 2 / 351
  • 1 / 351

4.73 out of 5 stars

How closely did the container we supplied match your expectations?
  • 246 / 365
  • 89 / 365
  • 26 / 365
  • 1 / 365
  • 3 / 365

4.57 out of 5 stars

What did you think of container(s) delivery and positioning process?
  • 128 / 170
  • 31 / 170
  • 7 / 170
  • 2 / 170
  • 2 / 170

4.65 out of 5 stars

Were you satisfied with the lead time from your order to delivery?
Are you satisfied your container was value for money?
If you required containers in the future would you come back to S Jones Containers?
Would you feel comfortable recommending us to a personal friend?

Latest Reviews

Nothing at all was a problem from start to finish . Sarah Green was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Chris - 8th August 2018

Sale, Builder, Solihull

Fantastic service and incredibly helpful.

Julie - 8th August 2018

Sale, Farm, Wiltshire

They offer great value containers and provide great friendly service. Delivery and placement of the containers was exceptional. I highly recommend this company. Matt Old Rutlishians Rugby Club London

Paul - 7th August 2018

Sale, Rugby Club, London

From initial enquiry to quotation & references, then change of quote and order process all handled very professionally. Delivery was confirmed and executed very well indeed, excellent handling and off-loading. I would have no hesitation to use them again!

Paul - 7th August 2018

Sale, School, Kent

Value for money and a friendly, efficient service. Quote supplied by return, container delivered when promised, and emails answered straight away, everything you want in this busy world we live in!!! We will definately be returning customers.... Thanks S Jones Containers

Amber - 7th August 2018

Sale, Truck Dealer, Caerphilly

From the first telephone conversation with Rachel, who took the time to listen to me and then offered some great advice and tips, through to the really helpful delivery driver and a follow up call to ensure I was happy, the entire experience was stress free, efficient and professional.

David - 26th July 2018

Sale, Logistics company, Northamptonshire

I had a small mixed up with the delivery from the container port but they reschedule it for the following week and everything fell into place down to the delivery 10 out of 10 couldn't recommend them highly enough

Bryan - 17th July 2018

Sale, Private Individual, East Sussex

Good advice and service throughout. Some minor issues with delivery schedule but this was resolved on the day.

Anonymous - 12th July 2018

Sale, Charity, Leeds

The whole process was a pleasure. The agent, Daniele was so helpful and we were delighted with the 10’ converted container as a secure motorcycle store at our local hospital.

Mark - 11th July 2018

Sale, Charity, Derbyshire

CALLED TO ENQUIRE ABOUT 2 FORTY FOOT CONTAINERS AND RECIEVED AN E-MAIL STRAIGHT AWAY WITH ALL RELEVENT DETAILS REQUESTED. PLACED AN ORDER AND I WAS KEPT IN CONTACT ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE PROCESS RIGHT UP TO DELIVERY TIMES . COULDNT FAULT THE SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH .

Kevin - 11th July 2018

Sale, Lifting Products Distributor, Doncaster

SEE MORE REVIEWS